Keyword:  
ADVANCED FACILITIES, INC
Contact:Tim Amann
Address:4690 S INTERSTATE DR
CINCINNATI, OH 45246
Phone:(513) 942-9900
Fax:(513) 682-2145
Website:http://advancedfacilities.com
Services:HVAC/R
Associations:TOLL FREE #888-234-9909

ADVANCED MECHANICAL of Northern KY
Contact:Kevin Weisenberger
Address:437 RIPPLE RUN RD
VERONA, KY 41092
Phone:(859) 835-9959
Website:http://advancedmechanicalnky.com
Services:HVAC/R

ALPHA MECHANICAL SERVICE, INC
Contact:Joe Rhoads
Address:7200 DISTRIBUTION DR
LOUISVILLE, KY 40258
Phone:(502) 400-4605
Fax:(502) 400-4905
Website:http://alphamechanicalservice.com
Services:HVAC/R & PIPEFITTING

ARTIC HEATING & AIR CONDITIONING, INC
Contact:Matt Siekman
E-Mail:matt@artichvac.com
Address:1032 RED BIRD RD
LOVELAND, OH 45140
Phone:(513) 575-4302
Fax:(513) 575-4370
Website:http://callthebear.com
Services:PIPEFITTING

B&B MECHANCIAL SERVICES ACQUISITION, INC
Contact:Larry Bryant
E-Mail:larry@rwbworldwide.com
Address:611 SHEPHERD DR UNIT #9
CINCINNATI, OH 45215
Phone:(513) 541-0900
Fax:(513) 672-9330
Services:PLUMBING

BACHMANS, INC
Contact:Marc Bachman
E-Mail:mbachman@bachmansinc.com
Alt. Contact:Rod Bachman
Alt. E-Mail:rbachman@bachmansinc.com
Address:4058 CLOUGH WOODS DR
BATAVIA, OH 45103
Phone:(513) 943-5300
Fax:(513) 943-5310
Website:http://bachmansinc.com
Services:HVAC/R

C & D MECHANICAL, INC
Contact:Ken Meyer
Address:7600 PRODUCTION DR.
CINCINNATI, OH 45237
Phone:(513) 574-4699
Fax:(513) 574-6337
Services:PLUMBING

CARRIER BUILDING SERVICE
Contact:Angela Lacy
E-Mail:angela.lacy@carrier.com
Address:12074 CHAMPION WAY
SHARONVILLE, OH 45241
Phone:(513) 509-6380
Services:HVAC/R

CARRIGAN JOHN E. PLUMBING CO
Contact:John Carrigan, Jr
Address:48 W McMICKEN AVE
CINCINNATI, OH 45210
Phone:(513) 381-8591
Fax:(513) 381-4834
Services:PLUMBING

CLIMATE PROS, LLC
Contact:Travis VanHoose
E-Mail:travis.vanhoose@climatepros.com
Address:5309 Hamilton Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44114
Phone:(630) 893-8511
Fax:(630) 942-8512
Services:MECHANICAL EQUIPEMENT SERVICE

DEBRA-KUEMPEL SERVICES
Contact:Bill Flaugher
Alt. Contact:Joe Clark
Address:3976 SOUTHERN AVE
CINCINNATI, OH 45227
Phone:(513) 271-6500
Fax:(513) 271-4676
Website:http://dkemcor.com
Services:HVAC/R, PIPEFITTER & PLUMBING

DRIE KAST PIPING CORP
Contact:Marc Gosney
E-Mail:mgosney@driekast.com
Alt. Contact:Eric Welty
Alt. E-Mail:ewelty@driekast.com
Address:11290 SEBRING DR
CINCINNATI, OH 45240
Phone:(513) 674-9110
Fax:(513) 674-9113
Website:http://driekast.com
Services:PIPEFITTING & PLUMBING

ELITAIRE, LLC
Contact:Rick Dewitt
E-Mail:rdewitt@elitaire.com
Address:11325 REED HARTMAN HWY SUITE 400
Cincinnati, 45241
Phone:(513) 475-3800
Website:http://elitaire.com
Services:HVAC/R

ELITE MECHANICAL SERVICES
Contact:Carey Hennigan
E-Mail:chennigan@elitemechs.com
Alt. Contact:Rebecca Hennigan
Alt. E-Mail:bhennigan@elitemechs.com
Address:301 9th AVENUE
DAYTON, KY 41074
Phone:(859) 412-1482
Services:PLUMBING

ENERFAB, INC
Contact:Tom Young
Alt. Contact:Jacob Snyder
Address:4955 SPRING GROVE AVE
CINCINNATI, 45232
Phone:(513) 641-0500
Fax:(513) 482-7702
Website:http://enerfab.com
Services:PIPEFITTING

FAITH MILLWRIGHT & RIGGING, INC
Contact:Victoria Haddix
E-Mail:faith.millwright@yahoo.com
Address:6656 LINWOOD RD
Franklin, OH 45005
Phone:(937) 746-3946
Fax:(937) 743-9212
Services:PIPEFITTING

FLUOR CONSTRUCTORS INTERNATIONAL
Contact:Curt Reimer
Address:3353 YANKEE RD
Middletown, OH 45044
Phone:(513) 330-4733

FREBCO INDUSTRIAL PIPING, INC
Contact:Mary Getter
Address:6891 GERMANTOWN RD
MIAMISBURG, OH 45439
Phone:(937) 293-6167
Fax:(937) 293-6301
Services:PIPEFITTING

GARRETT MECH.& MAINTENANCE
Contact:Garry Strange
E-Mail:garrettmminc@yahoo.com
Address:11159 LAKEVIEW DR
UNION, KY 41091
Phone:(859) 384-0392
Fax:(859) 384-4458
Services:PIPEFITTING

GEILER CO*THE
Contact:Reid Geiler
E-Mail:rgeiler@geiler.com
Address:6561 GLENWAY AVE
CINCINNATI, OH 45211
Phone:(513) 574-0025
Fax:(513) 574-0996
Website:http://geiler.com
Services:HVAC/R, PIPEFITTING & PLUMBING

GRAYCOR INDUSTRIAL CONSTRUCTORS, INC
Contact:Brad Flore
E-Mail:brad_flohre@graycor.com
Alt. Contact:Jeff Ball
Address:TWO MID AMERICA PLAZA SUITE 400
OAKBROOK , IL 60181
Phone:(630) 684-7110
Fax:(630) 684-7111
Services:PIPEFITTING

H & J PIPING, LLC
Contact:Mark Jones
Alt. Contact:Edward Hornsby
Address:7729 ZION HILL RD
CLEVES, OH 45002
Phone:(513) 617-9203
Fax:(513) 583-0982
Services:PIPEFITTING & PLUMBING

HENN PLUMBING SERVICE
Contact:Steve Henn
E-Mail:hennplumbing@gmail.com
Address:8799 WUEST RD
CINCINNATI, OH 45251
Phone:(513) 385-5813
Fax:(513) 923-2419
Services:PLUMBING

HOLLAND & HOLLAND, INC
Contact:Clay Holland
Address:5033 WINTON RD
CINCINNATI, OH 45232
Phone:(513) 542-3355
Fax:(513) 542-3354
Services:PLUMBING

HONEYWELL, INC
Contact:Doug Wehmeyer
E-Mail:doug.wehmeyer@honeywell.com
Address:1280 KEMPER MEADOW DR
CINCINNATI, OH 45240
Phone:(513) 745-7200
Fax:(513) 745-7221
Website:http://honeywell.com
Services:HVAC/R

HONHORST CO., THE JOSEPH
Contact:Justin Murray
E-Mail:jmurray@irr-us.com
Address:1050 DALTON AVENUE
CINCINNATI, OH 45203
Phone:(513) 721-3074
Fax:(513) 721-3443
Website:http://honhorst.net
Services:PIPEFITTING

HUDSON PIPING
Contact:Keith Hudson
E-Mail:khudson@hudsonpiping.com
Alt. Contact:Randy Hudson
Alt. E-Mail:rhudson@hudsonpiping.com
Address:836 WALNUT ST
DAYTON, KY 41074
Phone:(859) 581-7473
Fax:(859) 581-7575
Website:http://hudsonpiping.com
Services:HVAC/R & PIPEFITTING

INFINITY DESIGN@CONSTRUCTION GROUP
Contact:Elliott Taulbee
E-Mail:elliott@infinitydcg.com
Address:11605 SHELBYVILLE RD
Louisville, KY 40243
Phone:(502) 473-5319
Fax:(502) 244-2236

INTEGRATED ELECTRICAL SOLUTIONS,LLC
Contact:Mike Barnet
Address:5789 STATE ROAD
HAMILTON, OH 45013
Phone:(513) 425-3350
Fax:(513) 425-3880
Services:PIPEFITTING

J&H MECHANICAL CONSTRUCTION, INC
Contact:John Hudek
E-Mail:jandhmechanical@gmail.com
Address:669 BAUER RD
SUMMERVILLE, OH 45064
Phone:(513) 726-4745
Fax:(513) 726-4414
Services:PLUMBING

JOHNSON CONTROLS, INC.
Contact:Rick Hallam
E-Mail:ricky.w.hallam@jci.com
Address:7863 PALACE DR
CINCINNATI, OH 45249
Phone:(513) 605-6059
Fax:(513) 489-7516
Website:http://johnsoncontrols.com
Services:HVAC/R

KCR MECHANICAL SERVICES
Contact:Steve Carpenter
Address:4952 WINTON RD SUITE C
FAIRFIELD, OH 45014
Phone:(513) 858-6210
Fax:(513) 858-6214
Services:HVAC/R

KELLEY & CARPENTER RFG @ SM, INC
Contact:Steve Carpenter
E-Mail:kcr2@fuse.net
Address:507 MAPLE AVE
HAMILTON, OH 45011
Phone:(513) 863-3565
Fax:(513) 863-3588
Services:PLUMBING & PIPEFITTING

KINGS ISLAND, INC
Contact:Chris Brayton
E-Mail:chris.brayton@visitkingsisland.com
Address:6300 KINGS ISLAND DR PO BOX 901
KINGS MILL , OH 45034
Phone:(513) 754-5713
Fax:(513) 754-5755
Website:http://visitkingsisland.com
Services:HVAC/R

M&M MECHANICAL, INC
Contact:Robert Grimm
Address:145 CHESAPEAKE AVE
FT. THOMAS, KY 41075
Phone:(859) 441-4447
Fax:(859) 441-3915
Services:HVAC/R

McGRAW/KOKOSING, INC
Contact:Tom Scott
E-Mail:tws@kokosing.biz
Address:101 CLARK BOULEVARD
MIDDLETOWN, OH 45044
Phone:(513) 422-7197
Fax:(513) 422-1391
Website:http://mcgrawkokosing.com
Services:PIPEFITTING

MECHANICAL INDTRL CONTR INC
Contact:Kelly Smith
E-Mail:kellys@mechanicalindustrial.com
Address:11863 SOLZMAN RD
CINCINNATI, OH 45249
Phone:(513) 489-8282
Fax:(513) 489-8482
Website:http://mechanicalindustrial.com
Services:HVAC/R & PIPEFITTING

NELSON STARK COMPANY, THE
Contact:Jeff Reed
E-Mail:jread@nelsonstark.com
Alt. Contact:Todd Elliott
Alt. E-Mail:telliott@nelsonstark.com
Address:7685 FIELDS ERTEL RD
CINCINNATI, OH 45241
Phone:(513) 489-0866
Fax:(513) 489-1422
Website:http://nelsonstark.com
Services:PLUMBING

NORTHERN KENTUCKY HEATINING & COOLING, LLC
Contact:Rick Ponzer
E-Mail:rick@nkyhc.com
Address:512 WALKER CT
Walton, KY 41094
Phone:(859) 620-0338
Services:HVAC/R & PIPEFITTING

PECK HANNAFORD & BRIGGS
Contact:Garrett Perkins
E-Mail:gperkins@peckhannafordbriggs.com
Address:4670 CHESTER AVE PO BOX 32097
CINCINNATI, OH 45232
Phone:(513) 681-4600
Fax:(513) 681-4746
Website:http://peckhannafordbriggs.com
Services:PIPEFITTING

PECK HANNAFORD & BRIGGS SERVICE
Contact:Jason Kahlig
Address:4673 SPRING GROVE AVE
CINCINNATI, OH 45232
Phone:(513) 681-1200
Fax:(513) 681-0311
Website:http://peckhannafordbriggs.com
Services:HVAC/R & PIPEFITTING

PROCESS CONSTRUCTION INC
Contact:Clem Fennell, Jr.
E-Mail:cfennell4@processconstruction.com
Alt. Contact:Chad Ramey
Alt. E-Mail:cramey@processconstruction.com
Address:2128 STATE AVE
CINCINNATI, OH 45213
Phone:(513) 251-2211
Fax:(513) 251-2267
Website:http://processconstruction.com
Services:HVACR/R, PIPEFITTING & PLUMBING

PROGRESSIVE PLUMBING, COMPANY
Contact:Gary Ruhl
E-Mail:gary.ppc@gmail.com
Alt. Contact:Adam Ruhl
Alt. E-Mail:adam.ppc@gmail.com
Address:531 HANOVER ST PO BOX 1085
HAMILTON, OH 45011
Phone:(513) 863-4857
Fax:(513) 863-4857
Services:HVAC/R PIPEFITTING & PLUMBING

QUEEN CITY MECHANICALS, INC
Contact:Bryan Gilbert
E-Mail:bryan.gilbert@queencitymech.com
Alt. Contact:Gary Gilbert
Alt. E-Mail:gary.gilbert@queencitymech.com
Address:1950 WAYCROSS RD
CINCINNATI, OH 45240
Phone:(513) 353-1430
Fax:(513) 353-1460
Website:http://www.queencitymech.com
Services:PLUMBING

R. KELLY, INC.
Contact:Ray Kelly
Address:7645 PRODUCTION DR
CINCINNATI, OH 45237
Phone:(513) 631-8488
Fax:(513) 631-0475
Services:PLUMBING & PIPEFITTING

R.Q. BACHMAN HVAC/R, LLC
Contact:Randy Bachman
E-Mail:rqbachmanhvacr@gmail.com
Address:2190 Candlemaker Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45244
Phone:(513) 231-8014
Services:HVAC/R

REILLY PLUMBING CO, INC
Contact:Mike Rielly
Address:4980 SHIRLEY PLACE
CINCINNATI, OH 45238
Phone:(513) 922-6327
Fax:(513) 922-6330
Services:PLUMBING

RIECK SERVICES, LLC
Contact:Doug Mayse
E-Mail:doug.mayse@rieckconst.com
Address:5245 WADSWORTH RD PO BOX 13565
DAYTON, 45414
Phone:(937) 274-1987
Fax:(937) 274-7392
Website:http://rieckservices.com
Services:HVAC/R & PIPEFITTING

SCHMIDT, EARL PLUMBING CO
Contact:Earl Schmidt
Address:1599 GRANDVIEW
ALEXANDRIA, KY 41001
Phone:(859) 635-4308
Fax:(859) 635-1450
Website:http://schmidtplumbing.com
Services:PLUMBING

SIEMENS INDUSTRY, INC
Contact:Marc Franxmann
E-Mail:marc.franxmann@siemens.com
Address:1310 KEMPER MEADOW DR
CINCINNATI, OH 45240
Phone:(513) 742-5590
Fax:(513) 595-8844
Services:HVAC/R & PIPEFITTING

SLONE PLUMBING, INC
Contact:Michael Slone
E-Mail:mslone@sloneplumbing.com
Address:2558 SPRINGMILL PLACE
BURLINGTON, KY 41004
Phone:(859) 586-6347
Fax:(859) 586-2780
Services:PLUMBING

SUNNY DAY MECHANICAL
Contact:Sunny Day
E-Mail:sunny@sunnydaymechanical.com
Address:6615 MIAMI AVENUE
Cincinnati, OH 45243
Phone:(513) 460-1897

THOMAS J DYER COMPANY
Contact:Tim Rechel
E-Mail:trechel@tjdyer.com
Address:5240 LESTER RD
CINCINNATI, 45213
Phone:(513) 321-8100
Fax:(513) 842-4101
Website:http://tjdyer.com
Services:PIPEFITTING & PLUMBING

TRITON SERVICES, INC
Contact:Majid Samarghandi
E-Mail:msamarghandi@tritonservicesinc.com
Address:8162 DUKE BLVD
MASON, OH 45040
Phone:(513) 679-6800
Fax:(513) 679-6808
Website:http://tritonservicesinc.com
Services:HVAC/R, PIPEFITTING & PLUMBING

ZINS PLUMBING INC
Contact:Ron Zins
Address:3827 SPRINGGROVE AVE
CINCINNATI, OH 45223
Phone:(513) 681-2501
Fax:(513) 853-3241
Website:http://zinsplumbing.com
Services:PLUMBING