loanim802.GIF (11821 bytes)Local Union No. 392
transdrip_t.gif (32480 bytes)
Plumbers, pipejoin-motion1-w.gif (27517 bytes)Pipefitters & dial15[1].gif (4407 bytes)Mechanical Equipment Service

FRIDAY, DECEMBER 8th - NEXT UNION MEETING STARTS @ 7:00 PM @ the LOCAL 392 Union Hall, 1228 Central Parkway, Cincinnati, OH 45202 (lower level)   

Local 392 Home




Contact Us




Business Manager's News




Politics & You




Jurisdiction




Employer List




Training Center




Union Links




Retiree's Page




Credit Union




Organizing Info




United Association Logo

 

 

Contact Us

Click on these keywords to jump to the information you need:
Business Office Staff Hours of OperationMailing Address
Fringe Benefit FundsCredit UnionFinance Office
Organizer OfficeTraining Center

BUSINESS OFFICE STAFF

Keith McCarthy, Business Agent keith@local392.com

Tommy Baker, Business Agent tbaker@local392.com

Jim Higgins, Business Agent higgins@local392.com

Bill Froehle, Business Agent bill@local392.com

Chris Webster, Business Agent  chris@local392.com

Leesa Smith, Office Manager  leesa1@local392.com

Address:
Plumbers, Pipefitters & Mechanical
Equipment Service Local Union No. 392

1228 Central Parkway, Room 202
Cincinnati, Ohio 45202-7500
Phone Number: (513) 241-1760  
Fax Number:     (513) 241-7565

FINANCE OFFICE

Alan Windgassen, Financial Secretary  alan@local392.com

Anastasia Heeger  ananstasia@local392.com

Christina Finn christina@local392.com

 

Hours of Operation
Monday-Friday           7:30 AM -   4:30  PM
Closed for Lunch        12:30 PM -   1:30 PM
Saturday                      9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Mailing Address
Plumbers, Pipefitters & Mechanical
Equipment Service Local Union No. 392

1228 Central Parkway, Room 200
Cincinnati, Ohio 45202-7500
Phone Number: (513) 241-1760   
Fax Number:     (513) 241-1067

FRINGE BENEFIT FFRINGE BENEFIT FUNDS
Rinda Hoffman, Administrative Manager

Address:

Local Union 392 Fringe Benefit Funds
1228 Central Parkway, Room 100 
Cincinnati, OH 45202-7500
Phone: (513) 241-0444
Fax:     (513) 241-1130
Hours of Operation: 
Monday thru Friday: 8:00-5:00 
                 Saturdays:  CLOSED


WEBSITE: http://www.local392fringefunds.org

CREDIT UNION
Valerie Fortman, Manager

Address:
Local Union 392 FEDERAL CREDIT UNION 
1228 Central Parkway, Room 108 
Cincinnati, OH 45202-7500
Phone: (513) 621-4600      
Fax: (513) 621-6609
Toll Free: 1-888-577-9618
Hours of Operation: 
Monday thru Friday: 9:00-5:00 
                Saturdays:  9:00-12:00
UNION MEETING NIGHTS - 9:00 AM-5:00 PM
WEBSITE: www.392fcu@fuse.net

TRAINING CENTER
Jerry Back,  Training Director

Address:
Joint Apprenticeship Training Committee
1300 Century Circle North
Cincinnati, Ohio 45246
Phone Number: (513) 671-5282     
Fax Number:     (513) 671-5233
Office hours:
Monday thru Friday: 8:00-4:00

WEBSITE: www.JATC392.com